Current track

Title

Artist


events

Dave Mays Speaks On The Events That Ended The Source Magazine Check Scoop on IG LIVE Daily 6PM EST/3PM PST For more celebrity interviews! To Purchase The Merch Scoop Wears On The Show: www.fatmanscoop.com Follow Scoop On Social Media: instagram: @fatmanscoop twitter: @fatmanscoop facebook: facebook.com/fatmanscoop tik tok: @Fatman Scoop Clubhouse: @fatmanscoop M-Sat 5PM EST/2PM PST […]

Leon Bennett/WireImageHosea Chanchez has a bone to pick with his fellow celebrities. In a series of tweets over the weekend, The Game star called out “black celebrities, restaurant, club, hookah and strip club owners” for their lack of responsibility during the COVID-19 pandemic. “Wake the [heck] up!,” Chanchez wrote. “Stop leading your people to the slaughter at the hands of this […]