Current track




Leeor-WildChika won her first-ever GLAAD Award Thursday night during the 32nd Annual GLAAD Media Awards. Ahead of the ceremony, organizers took to Twitter to announce the Industry Games artist won Outstanding Breakthrough Music Artist. “What can I say? I deserve it,” said Chika with a smirk during her acceptance speech. “I work hard. Me and only me, I don’t have a team, I don’t have […]

ABC/Nick AgroSterling K. Brown and Laverne Cox are among the stars who’ve joined the lineup for this year’s GLAAD Media Awards. They’re part of a star-studded lineup of LGBTQ and LGBTQ-ally stars who’ll take part in the ceremony, including Matt Bomer, Dan Levy, Katy Perry, Sam Smith, Jim Parsons, JoJo Siwa, Mackenzie Davis, Clea DuVall, Anthony Rapp, DJ “Shangela” Pierce, and Wilson Cruz. The GLAAD Media Awards honor […]